Ordre des ingénieurs du Quebec
Lancer la recherche

Search:

    OIQ_InternetHomeI amStudentEngineering StudentsCampus RepresentativesProfessors representing the OIQ

    Representatives 

    Representatives are the official link between the OIQ and their universities and collaborate in carrying out the OIQ's activities, among other duties.

    Representatives will inform you about the role of the OIQ in the professional system and the conditions for admission. They can also inform you about the OIQ Student Section and the Student Award of Merit.

     

       École de technologie supérieure
     Amar Khaled, Eng.
     amar.khaled@etsmtl.ca 
     Tél.: 514 396-8655
     Université du Québec à Rimouski
     Vianney Leroueil, Eng.
     
    vianney_leroueil@uqar.qc.ca
     Tel.: 418 723-1986, ext 1991
     École Polytechnique
    Musandji Fuamba, Eng., M.Sc.A., Ph.D.  
    musandji.fuamba@polymtl.ca
    Tel.:  514 340-4711, ext 4813
     Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
     François Gauthier, Eng.
     francois.gauthier@uqtr.ca
     Tel.: 819 376-5011, ext 3959
     Université Concordia
     Radu Zmeureanu, Eng.
     zmeur@cbs-engr.concordia.ca
     Tel.: 514 848-2424, ext 3203
     Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
     Walid Ghié, ing.
     walid.ghie@uqat.ca
     Tél.: 819 762-0971, poste 2070 
     Université de Sherbrooke
     Ruben Gonzalez-Rubio, Eng., Ph.D.
     Ruben.Gonzalez-Rubio@USherbrooke.ca 
     Tel.: 819 821-8000, ext 62931
     Université Laval
     Hoang Le-Huy, Eng.
     lehuy@gel.ulaval.ca
     Tel.: 418 656-2988 
     Université du Québec à Chicoutimi
     Marie-Isabelle Farinas, Eng., Ph. D. 
     Marie-Isabelle_Farinas@uqac.ca
     Tel.: 418 545-5011, ext : 2584
     Université McGill
     Fabrice Labeau, Eng,
     fabric.labeau@mcgill.ca 
     Tel.: 514 396-4395
     Université du Québec en Outaouais 
     Nadia Baaziz, Eng., Ph. D.
     nadia.baaziz@uqo.ca
     Tel. : 819 595 3900,  ext 1606 
     Université McGill - MacDonald Campus 
     Valérie Orsat, Eng.
     valerie.orsat@mcgill.ca
     Tel. : 514 398-7680
     Université du Québec à Montréal 
     Christian Fayomi, Eng. 
     fayomi.c@uqam.ca 
     Tel.: 514 987-3000, ext 1955  

    Was this content useful?

    YesPartiallyNo

    Gare Windsor, bureau 350
    1100, avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal
    Montréal (Québec) H3B 2S2

    1 514 845-6141
    Toll free : 1 800 461-6141